First Baptist Church Joelton

Staff

 

David Royalty
Senior Pastor
davidr@fbcjoelton.org

Danny Davidson
Minister of Education and Admin
ddavidson@fbcjoelton.org

Michael Spitzer
Minister of Preschool & Children
mspitzer@fbcjoelton.org

Mike Cunningham
Minister of Youth
mcunningham@fbcjoelton.org

Hunter Melton
Minister of Young Adults & Discipleship
hmelton@fbcjoelton.org

 

Dwayne Lewis
Minister of Missions
dlewis@fbcjoelton.org

Lisa Whitworth
Worship Ministry Associate
lwhitworth@fbcjoelton.org

Carla Wayman
Accountant
cwayman@fbcjoelton.org

Karen Hunt
Weekday Education Director
khunt@fbcjoelton.org

DeLisa Hayes
Senior Pastor’s Administrative Assistant
dhayes@fbcjoelton.org

Chrissy Crimm
Educational Ministries Assistant
ccrimm@fbcjoelton.org

Adonica Renner
Publications/Worship Assistant
arenner@fbcjoelton.org

Ashlee Schussler
Receptionist
aschussler@fbcjoelton.org