First Baptist Church Joelton

Staff

David Royalty
Senior Pastor
davidr@fbcjoelton.org

Danny Davidson
Minister of Education and Admin
ddavidson@fbcjoelton.org

Wes Haley
Minister of Music & Worship
whaley@fbcjoelton.org

Michael Spitzer
Minister of Preschool & Children
mspitzer@fbcjoelton.org

Caleb Cummings
Minister of Middle School Students
ccummings@fbcjoelton.org

Gowen Cox
Minister of High School Students
gcox@fbcjoelton.org

Steele Wright
Minister of Young Adults
swright@fbcjoelton.org

Brittany Feeser
Young Adult/ Youth Associate
bfeeser@fbcjoelton.org

Lisa Whitworth
Worship Ministry Associate
lwhitworth@fbcjoelton.org

Carla Wayman
Accountant
cwayman@fbcjoelton.org

Karen Hunt
Weekday Education Director
khunt@fbcjoelton.org

DeLisa Hayes
Senior Pastor’s Administrative Assistant
dhayes@fbcjoelton.org

Heather Sweeney
Children’s Ministry Associate
hsweeney@fbcjoelton.org

Chrissy Crimm
Educational Ministries Assistant
ccrimm@fbcjoelton.org

Adonica Renner
Publications/Worship Assistant
arenner@fbcjoelton.org

Jessica Cron
Receptionist
jcron@fbcjoelton.org

Randy Stewart
Maintenance Supervisor
rstewart@fbcjoelton.org

Tyra Harris
Housekeeping

Cheryl Johnson
Housekeeping

Ron Morgan
Housekeeping

Gayle Bell
Church Hostess/Wedding Coordinator