First Baptist Church Joelton

Kids Worship Folder

Weekly Kid’s Worship Folder

Each week, we are posting the Kid’s Worship Folder to allow kids to continue to follow along during Brother David’s live-stream service. Click on the date to download.

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020