Gather for Worship

Sunday Morning 9:30 & 11:00 am

Connect to a Small Group

8:30 & 9:30 am

Preschool  & Children’s Ministry

Middle & High School Ministry

College & Young Adult Ministry

Adult Ministry


Wednesday Nights

Family Fellowship Cafe | 5-6 PM

STARTING AT 6 PM:

AWANA

Youth Midweek Service

Men & Women’s DNA Groups

Adult Bible Study

Choir *temporarily suspended

Ministerial Staff

David Royalty

Senior Pastor

davidr@fbcjoelton.org

Wes Haley

Minister of Music & Worship

whaley@fbcjoelton.org

Danny Davidson

Minister of Education and Admin

ddavidson@fbcjoelton.org

Michael Spitzer

Minister of Preschool & Children

mspitzer@fbcjoelton.org

Brian Saylor

Minister of Middle School Students

bsaylor@fbcjoelton.org

Gowen Cox

Minister of High School Students

gcox@fbcjoelton.org

Cody Hardin

Minister of Young Adults

chardin@fbcjoelton.org

Support Staff

Carla Wayman

Accountant

cwayman@fbcjoelton.org

Karen Hunt

Weekday Education Director

khunt@fbcjoelton.org.

Lisa Whitworth

Worship Ministry Associate

lwhitworth@fbcjoelton.org.

Louisa Saylor

Next Gen Worship Associate

lsaylor@fbcjoelton.org

Heather Sweeney

Children’s Ministry Associate

hsweeney@fbcjoelton.org.

DeLisa Hayes

Senior Pastor’s Administrative Assistant

dhayes@fbcjoelton.org.

Chrissy Crimm

Educational Ministries Assistant

ccrimm@fbcjoelton.org.

Adonica Renner

Publications/Worship Assistant

arenner@fbcjoelton.org.

Jessica Cron

Receptionist

jcron@fbcjoelton.org.

Savannah Watts

Student Ministry Intern

Randy Stewart

Maintenance Supervisor

rstewart@fbcjoelton.org.

Tyra Harris

Housekeeping

Cheryl Johnson

Housekeeping

Ron Morgan

Housekeeping

What We Believe