Ministerial Staff

 

Danny Davidson

Minister of Administration

ddavidson@fbcjoelton.org

Wes Haley

Minister of Music & Worship

whaley@fbcjoelton.org

Dawn Brand

Minister of Preschool & Children

dbrand@fbcjoelton.org

Cody Hardin

Minister of Discipleship

chardin@fbcjoelton.org

Savannah Watts

Next Gen Associate

Lisa Whitworth

Worship Ministry Associate

lwhitworth@fbcjoelton.org

Support Staff

DeLisa Hayes

Senior Pastor’s Administrative Assistant

dhayes@fbcjoelton.org.

Chrissy Crimm

Educational Ministries Assistant

ccrimm@fbcjoelton.org

Adonica Renner

Publications/Worship Assistant

arenner@fbcjoelton.org

Kimberly Taylor

Receptionist

ktaylor@fbcjoelton.org

Weekday Preschool & MDO

Jenna Duley

Weekday Education Director

jduley@fbcjoelton.org

Housekeeping & Hostess

Randy Stewart

Maintenance Supervisor

rstewart@fbcjoelton.org

Cheryl Johnson

Housekeeping

Tyra Harris

Housekeeping

Ron Morgan

Housekeeping

Gayle Bell

Church Hostess/Wedding Coordinator

Board of Directors 2024

Rick Cecil – (615) 473-2943
Clint Boucher – (615) 351-1837
Wayne Simmons – (615) 330-7185
Leigh Ann Louallen – (615) 499-1023
James Maxwell – (615) 969-9754
Steve Stroup – (615) 210-4012
Regina Patton – (615) 504-6384
Susan Gleaves – (615) 945-3911

Use the button below to download a copy of the 2024 FBCJ Officers & Committees