All Staff

David Royalty

Senior Pastor

davidr@fbcjoelton.org

Danny Davidson

Minister of Education and Admin

ddavidson@fbcjoelton.org

Michael Spitzer

Minister of Preschool & Children

mspitzer@fbcjoelton.org

Wes Haley

Minister of Music & Worship

whaley@fbcjoelton.org

Cody Hardin

Minister of Young Adults

chardin@fbcjoelton.org

Brian Saylor

Minister of Youth

bsaylor@fbcjoelton.org

Karen Hunt

Weekday Education Director

khunt@fbcjoelton.org

Carla Wayman

Accountant

cwayman@fbcjoelton.org

Lisa Whitworth

Worship Ministry Associate

lwhitworth@fbcjoelton.org

Heather Sweeney

Children’s Ministry Associate

hsweeney@fbcjoelton.org

Louisa Saylor

Next Gen Worship Associate

lsaylor@fbcjoelton.org

DeLisa Hayes

Senior Pastor’s Administrative Assistant

dhayes@fbcjoelton.org.

Chrissy Crimm

Educational Ministries Assistant

ccrimm@fbcjoelton.org

Jessica Cron

Receptionist

jcron@fbcjoelton.org

Randy Stewart

Maintenance Supervisor

rstewart@fbcjoelton.org

Cheryl Johnson

Housekeeping

Tyra Harris

Housekeeping

Ron Morgan

Housekeeping

Gayle Bell

Church Hostess/Wedding Coordinator

Adonica Renner

Publications/Worship Assistant

arenner@fbcjoelton.org

Savannah Watts

Student Ministry Intern